02 October 2015

6th National Convention of the CRIF

<p>The CRIF will hold its 6th national convention Sunday November 1st 2015, at the Palais des Congrès in Paris.</p>
Many political, intellectual and religious speakers, including (actualised list) :
Claude Bartolone, President of the National Assembly
Alain Bauer, Professor of Criminology
Malek Boutih, MP
Jean-Louis Bruguière, former magistrate
Jean-Claude Casanova, President of the National Foundation of Political Sciences
Bernard Cazeneuve, Minister of the Interior
Pastor François Clavairoly, President of the Protestant Federation of France
Gilles Clavreul, Interministerial Delegate for the fight against racism and antisemitism
Edouard Cukierman, Managing Partner - Catalyst Investments
Harlem Desir, Secretary of State for European Affairs
Philippe Doucet, MLA
Roger-Pol Droit, philosopher
Guillaume Durand, journalist
Frédéric Encel, geo-political
Georges Fenech, MP
Luc Ferry, philosopher
Clara Gaymard, president of General Electric
Father Antoine Guggenheim, author
Laurent Joffrin, journalist, Libération
Patrick Kanner, Minister of the City, Youth and Sports
Patrick Karam, President of CREFOM
Kbibech Anwar, president of the CFCM
Korsia Chaim, Rabbi of France
Bruno Le Maire, MP
Alexandra Laignel-Lavastine, historian and philosopher
Claude Lanzmann, writer
Pierre Lellouche, Member of Paris
Bernard-Henri Lévy, philosopher
Jean-Philippe Moinet, director of the Civic Review
Dominique Moisi, a political scientist
Thibault de Montbrial, lawyer
Valérie Pécresse, MP
Pascal Perrineau, political scientist
Diana Pinto, historian
Elisabeth Roudinesco, historian and psychoanalyst
Mohamed Sifaoui, journalist
Jacques Tarnero sociologist
Michel Taubman, journalist, essayist
Yves Thréard, journalist, Le Figaro
Jacques Toubon Rights Defender
Philippe Val, journalist